Wednesday Words: Idealist Personality Type

Who are the other Idealists out there? http://www.davidmarkley.com/personality/idealist.htm. If you’re an Idealist, I’d love to see your handwriting!  Post it here on my Facebook page, or e-mail it to traittrackshandwriting@gmail.com.

I think that I’m so attracted to handwriting analysis mainly because I’m an Idealist type, so I wouldn’t be surprised if others interested in handwriting are the same!

All the best,

Allie

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://strengthandsong.wordpress.com/2011/04/13/wednesday-words-idealist-personality-type/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If you still want idealist samples I’m an INFP. I don’t have a cord for my camera or a scanner, but I can find you and give you a page, if you’d like. :)

  2. I am emailing you my handwriting sample!

  3. this is interesting


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

