A Very Practical Potential

This is a very kind testimonial written the other day by a friend of mine over in Washington.  Thank you, Shilo!

Hello Allie and interested newcomers!
Thank you, Allie for applying your talents to my handwriting sample.  This is the first time having my handwriting analyzed and I was very impressed with what you learned from my sample.  While I have learned most of your findings about me on my own it did show your accuracy.  What I did learn is that I can change the neurological connections and retrain my pattern of thinking by changing certain handwriting patterns and exercising new areas of my brain!  What a valuable tool in understanding the human psyche.  I can see this in application not just for personal knowledge but also in employer/employee relations and parent/child relations.  This has a very practical potential and I encourage you to keep studying and bettering yourself in this field.  I would also like to encourage others to consider having their own sample analyzed.  I found Allie to be dedicated, sensitive and direct in her work and phone consultation.  Blessings!

Leave a Reply

