A ‘Jolly’ Review

This testimonial is from Helen True, a woman I met for the first time a few weeks ago when I analyzed her and her husband’s handwriting.  Thank you, Mrs. True!  It’s so much fun to turn a skeptic into a believer. ;)

Had it not been for some fine, upstanding people at Alison’s table at the Fall Jolly, coupled with the fact that I am acquainted with her family, this skeptic would have not even stopped at a handwriting analysis table.  But under the circumstances, and intrigued, I gave Alison a handwriting sample for a quick analysis.  The results were interesting, confirmed several things that I had already recognized about myself, and got me thinking about a few other things.  Now, I’m open to considering a more in-depth analysis sometime.

Leave a Reply

